Usher Looking 4 Myself

Size 143.857 MB   0 seeders     Added 2012-06-10 02:43:32

To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Usher - "Looking 4 Myself"

On his seventh studio album, LOOKING 4 MYSELF, Usher works with a host of top-notch collaborators including Salaam Remi, Diplo, Rico Love, Jim Jonsin, and Max Martin, among others.

LOOKING 4 MYSELF comes on the heels of his two multi-platinum chart-topping collaborations "Without You" by David Guetta which held the #1 spot on the Pop charts and "Promise" with Romeo Santos which held the #1 spot on the Latin charts.


1. Can\'t Stop Won\'t Stop
2. Scream
3. Climax
4. I Care for U
5. Show Me
6. Lemme See
7. Twisted
8. Dive
9. What Happened To U
10. Looking 4 Myself
11. Numb
12. Lessons for the Lover
13. Sins of My Father
14. Euphoria
15. I.F.U.
16. Say the Words
17. 2nd Round
18. Hot Thing
Usher-Looking.4.Myself.rar 143.81 MB
Screenshot.jpg 46.972 KB
Read me first.txt 121 B
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 887B90307BA9D69E261FDF8C561BA402CB6D67C9

Related torrents for "Usher Looking 4 Myself"