Guided by Voices - Class Clown Spots a UFO (2012) [MP3 V0]

Size 96.315 MB   34 seeders     Added 2012-06-14 02:43:50

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at

Guided By Voices - Class Clown Spots a UFO (2012) [MP3 V0]

Release Date: June 12, 2012
Duration: 39:43
Genre: Pop/Rock
Styles: Alternative, Indie Rock
Codec: MP3
Bit Rate: V0 VBR
Sample Rate: 44,100 Hz
Cover: Front

01 He Rises! (Our Union Bellboy)
02 Blue Babbleships Bay
03 Forever Until It Breaks
04 Class Clown Spots a UFO
05 Chain To The Moon
06 Hang Up and Try Again
07 Keep It In Motion
08 Tyson’s High School
09 They and Them
10 Fighter Pilot
11 Roll Of The Dice, Kick In The Head
12 Billy Wire
13 Worm w/ 7 Broken Hearts
14 Starfire
15 Jon the Croc
16 Fly Baby
17 All Of This Will Go
18 The Opposite Continues
19 Be Impeccable
20 Lost In Space
21 No Transmission

Following a 2004 breakup, Ohio lo-fi gods Guided by Voices re-formed to release January 2012\'s Let\'s Go Eat the Factory. The (no exaggeration) 13 Bob Pollard solo records and countless side-project recordings that came out during that eight-year hiatus might have weakened the impact of an in-name-only Guided by Voices reunion, but not only did the band return in a "Bob Pollard and some other dudes" form of GBV, but as their classic 1993-1996 lineup featuring co-songwriter Tobin Sprout and longtime collaborator Greg Demos. Not even six months following the return to form of that album comes Class Clown Spots a UFO, another 21-song collection of the kind of slapdash \'60s-influenced two-minute pop songs the band was spitting out in its heyday.
01. He Rises! Our Union Bellboy.mp3 7.659 MB
02. Blue Babbleships Bay.mp3 3.734 MB
03. Forever Until it Breaks.mp3 6.69 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 52BA9DBEF441561863774762E3DCCEF12D4F9147