Ejay Sound Selections 3 Techno Special [DJ Vagan]

Size 1.496 GB   4 seeders     Added 2012-06-25 02:27:55

To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
<span style="color:orangered">This new eJay Sound Selection #3 contains 1,500 new and royalty-free music samples as well as 3,500 finest hand-picked original sounds from eJay?s popular Music Creation titles: Ibiza eJay, House eJay, Dance eJay Samplekit Vol.4, Rave eJay Samplekit Vol. 2 and Dance eJay 5.</span>
<span style="color:orangered">Features</span>
<span style="color:deepskyblue">5,000 royalty-free sounds and loops in digital quality (16 Bit, 44 kHz stereo WAVE format
1,500 brand new samples included!
Including Styles: Techno, Dark Wave, Trance, Hardcore, Space Sounds, Break Beat / Jungle, Progressive / Industrial, Electro
eJay Sound Browser 2.0 for easy search and preview of all samples
eJay Wave Editor for comprehensive editing of any sound sample
eJay RealStretch Time Stretcher for tempo adjustment of your samples by up to 200%
Simple structure ? sort samples according to instrument, style, tempo and key
User-friendly desktop interface
All sounds compatible with all eJay products and any other music software program
Easy to use</span>
<span style="color:orangered">Supported accessories:</span>
<span style="color:deepskyblue">Keyboard</span>
<span style="color:orangered">Information:</span>
<span style="color:deepskyblue">Number of players: 1
Development Company: eJay
Software House: eJay
Video Dimensions: 2D
Publisher: eJay
Point Of View: Third person, into the screen</span>
<span style="color:red">Installation:</span>
<span style="color:deepskyblue">1) Uncompress file with WinRar
2) Enjoy this fine release !!!</span>
Ejay Sound Selections 3 Techno Special [DJ Vagan].rar 1.496 GB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 97026534D1C237E992B8F3C549D6AECFA4480107