Size 190.992 MB   1 seeders     Added 2012-06-25 20:39:14

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
2012 album from the L.A. rockers. Described by Everest guitarist Joel Graves as a "hopeful love letter slipped under the door," the album expands on the broad rock 'n' roll direction the band undertook with its 2008 album, On Approach. The basic tracks on Ownerless were initially recorded live, in a smoky clubhouse next door to a chicken coop, in Cottage Grove, OR. In an effort to raise the bar above initial expectations, the band also recorded a few songs with the help of Rob Schnapf (Elliott Smith, Booker T. Jones), with whom the band had worked on On Approach.


1. Into the Grey
2. Give a Little
3. Raking Me Over the Coals
4. Never Disappoint
5. Hungry Ghost
6. Letter
7. Games
8. Far Off, Away
9. Hologram
10. Ownerless
Everest-Ownerless/Everest-Ownerless.rar 190.991 MB
Everest-Ownerless/Read me first.txt 959 B
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash a0d632d5232d47bb44ea934c27cf4321ad9cdc48