Taneyev - Symphonies 2 & 4

Size 118.934 MB   1 seeders     Added 2012-06-29 01:33:24

Stream torrent
Starting‚Ä• You need BitLord! Get it from 1BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com

<hr class="bbcode_rule" />

<span style="font-size:1.17em">About this set:</span>

Orchestra: Novosibirsk Academic Symphony Orchestra

Conductor: Thomas Sanderling

Number of discs: 1

<hr class="bbcode_rule" />

<span style="font-size:1.17em">Review:</span>

"With this disc Naxos complete yet another symphony cycle and a valuable one at that in that it includes the rarest of the four Taneyev Symphonies as well as his best known. Sergey Taneyev is best known through his association first as a pupil of and later as editor/orchestrator of Tchaikovsky's late works in particular the Op. 79 Andante & Finale for piano and orchestra and his treatment of...
01 Symphony No. 2 In B Flat - I. Introduction & Allegro.m4a 23.339 MB
04 Symphony No. 4 In C Minor, Op. 12 - I. Allegro Molto.m4a 19.276 MB
02 Symphony No. 2 In B Flat - II. Andante.m4a 19.273 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 7C83B95A404CD1F00D065F982B5F5A8F779690C9