Taneyev - Symphonies 1 & 3

Size 116.262 MB   0 seeders     Added 2012-06-29 01:33:28

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com

<hr class="bbcode_rule" />

<span style="font-size:1.17em">About this set:</span>

Orchestra: Novosibirsk Academic Symphony Orchestra

Conductor: Thomas Sanderling

Number of discs: 1

<hr class="bbcode_rule" />

<span style="font-size:1.17em">Review:</span>

"Of the two recordings of Sergey Taneyev's Symphonies No. 1 and No. 3 released in 2007-2008, Valery Polyansky's with the Russian State Symphony Orchestra on Chandos and Thomas Sanderling's with the Novosibirsk Academic Symphony Orchestra on Naxos, Sanderling's emerges as clearly superior. The Novosibirsk players, while lacking some technique, seem more dedicated, both to the music and their...
01 Symphony No. 3 In D Minor - I. Allegro Con Spirito.m4a 23.105 MB
08 Symphony No. 1 In E Minor - IV. Finale_ Allegro Molto.m4a 17.435 MB
05 Symphony No. 1 In E Minor - I. Allegro.m4a 16.808 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 9494D47D4B8A2AD48940FC9024C9C57313EDA783