Chilled RampB Smooth Classics 2012

Size 440.533 MB   49 seeders     Added 2012-07-05 02:37:56

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at

Artist..: Various Artists
Album..: Chilled R&B - Smooth Classics
Source..: CD
Year..: 2012
Ripper..: EAC (Secure mode) / LAME 3.92 & Asus CD-S520
Codec..: LAME 3.98
Version..: MPEG 1 Layer III
Quality..: Extreme, (avg. bitrate: 242kbps)
Channels..: Joint Stereo / 44100 hz
Tags..: ID3 v1.1, ID3 v2.3

Disc One
1. What\'s My Name?-Rihanna Feat. Drake
2. Killing Me Softly-Fugees
3. You Are Not Alone-Michael Jackson
4. U Got It Bad-Usher
5. No One-Alicia Keys
6. The Boy Is Mine-Brandy & Monica
7. Dilemma-Nelly Feat. Kelly Rowland
8. Water Runs Dry-Boyz II Men
9. If I Could Turn Back The Hands Of Time-R. Kelly
10. Dance With My Father-Luther Vandross
11. Breathe Again-Toni Braxton
12. Foolish-Ashanti
13. Sunshine-Gabrielle
14. Smooth Operator-Sade
15. My One Temptation-Mica Paris
16. Close To You-Maxi Priest
17. Keep On Movin\'-Soul II Soul Feat. Caron Wheeler
18. Don\'t Look Any Further-Dennis Edwards Feat. Siedah Garrett
19. Just The Two Of Us-Grover Washington Jr. Feat. Bill Withers
20. What\'s Going On-Marvin Gaye

Disc Two
1. Read All About It-Professor Green Feat. Emeli Sande
2. Ghetto Gospel-2Pac
3. One More Chance / Stay With Me-The Notorious B.I.G. [Remix]
4. Regulate-Warren G Feat. Nate Dogg
5. Summertime-DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince
6. Sensitivity-Ralph Tresvant
7. One For The Money-Horace Brown
8. Where My Girls At-702
9. You\'re The One-SWV
10. Feenin\'-Jodeci
11. All Cried Out-Allure
12. Dance Tonight-Lucy Pearl
13. Let\'s Get Lifted-John Legend
14. Risin\' To The Top-Keni Burke
15. All Night Long-Mary Jane Girls
16. Nights Over Egypt-The Jones Girls
17. Don\'t Let It Go To Your Head-Jean Carn
18. Be Thankful For What You\'ve Got-William DeVaughn
19. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart-Al Green
20. (Sittin\' On) The Dock Of The Bay-Otis Redding

Disc Three
1. Happy-Leona Lewis
2. Take A Chance On Me-JLS
3. Wonderful Tonight-Damage
4. It\'s Not That Easy-Lemar [Live]
5. How Do I Breathe-Mario
6. Stutter-Joe
7. Girlfriend-B2K
8. What\'s So Different?-Ginuwine
9. He Can\'t Love U-Jagged Edge
10. Feels So Good-Xscape
11. Nobody\'s Supposed To Be Here-Deborah Cox
12. Tell Me-Groove Theory
13. It All Belongs To Me-Monica & Brandy
14. Are U Still Down?-Jon B
15. Anytime-Brian McKnight
16. Whenever Wherever Whatever-Maxwell
17. Fantasy-Earth, Wind & Fire
18. Zoom-Fat Larry\'s Band
19. Sugar Free-Juicy
20. At Last-Etta James
AlbumArt_{1E4B546B-F09B-4408-9276-B8773000E379}_Large.jpg 39.194 KB
Cd 1/01 - What's My Name.mp3 8.025 MB
Cd 1/02 - Killing Me Softly With His Song.mp3 8.316 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 016B84A87962DF8684217C0F2C49A64AF7804CB4