Chris Brown - Fortune (Deluxe Version) (128kbps & 320kbps Versions) (2012) 2cds mqm

Size 250.544 MB   55 seeders     Added 2012-07-06 01:36:14

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at

Track List:

1 Turn Up the Music

2 Bassline

3 Till I Die (feat. Big Sean & Wiz Khalifa)

4 Mirage (feat. Nas)

5 Donâ™t Judge Me

6 2012

7 Biggest Fan

8 Sweet Love

9 Strip (feat. Kevin Mccall)

10 Stuck On Stupid

11 4 Years Old

12 Party Hard / Cadillac (Interlude) [feat. Sevyn]

13 Donâ™t Wake Me Up

14 Trumpet Lights (feat. Sabrina Antionette)

15 Tell Somebody

16 Free Run

17 Remember My Name (feat. Sevyn)

18 Wait for You

19 Touch Me (feat. Sevyn)

Grammy Award winner CHRIS BROWN will release his eagerly anticipated new album Fortune on May 8th (RCA Records). Fortune will be available in both Standard and Deluxe editions; the latter will include additional songs and a special collectable cover. Leading the way to the May 8th release...
Fortune (Deluxe Version) (128kbps Version)/01_Turn Up The Music_Chris Brown.mp3 3.705 MB
Fortune (Deluxe Version) (128kbps Version)/02_Bassline_Chris Brown.mp3 3.881 MB
Fortune (Deluxe Version) (128kbps Version)/03_Till I Die (feat. Big Sean & Wiz Khalifa)_Chris Brown.mp3 3.849 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 7BC0015E84314DB47FEEA6E33D123A0D72211A6E