E-40 - The Block Brochure Welcome To The Soil Vol. 1 mqm

Size 76.079 MB   2 seeders     Added 2012-07-11 01:36:26

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com

Vol. 1

1. Lane

2. They Point (Feat. Juicy J & 2 Chainz)

3. Rock Stars

4. Outta Town (Feat. B-Legit & Laroo T.H.H.)

5. Whatâ™s My Name

6. Slumminâ™

7. Do the Playa (Feat. Decadez)

8. Cutlass (Feat. B-Legit & Richie Rich)

9. Turn It Up

10. Letâ™s F**k (Feat. Gangsta Boo)

11. Bust Moves (Feat. Droop-E & Big Omeezy)

12. Can You Feel It? (Feat. B-Legit)

13. What Is It Over? (Feat. J Banks)

14. In the Ghetto (Feat. The Jacka & Rankin Scroo)

15. Rollinâ™ (Feat. Raheem DeVaughn, Laroo T.H.H., Mugzi, Work Dirty, Droop-E & Decadez)

16. In This Thang Breh (Feat. Turf Talk & Mistah Fab)

17. Mary Jane

18. Help Me (Feat. Mike Marshall & Go Hard Black)

Plz seed!!!!!!
00-e-40-the_block_brochure-welcome_to_the_soil_vol._1_cover.jpg 193.263 KB
01_Fast Lane_E-40.mp3 3.503 MB
02_They Point (Feat. Juicy J And 2 Chainz)_E-40.mp3 4.267 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 4B3D46BD882C23B1625D53E40F515DDB89CE7620