DJ PulseIDs Netlabel Music PodCast no.14 [ponmp014]

Size 170.223 MB   2 seeders     Added 2012-08-01 02:45:18

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
<iframe id="share-facebook" src=";layout=box_count&amp;show_faces=false&amp;width=50&amp;action=like&amp;colorscheme=light&amp;height=65" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" /> Bi-weekly podcast by DJ PulseID for ON-Mix Music.

01. Lexikon Music - The Inspiration Remix feat. 2Deep of Shadowville Productions (Lexikon Music)
02. Zzzzra - Sumo (Original Mix) [EP: Sumo the Remixes]
03. Rasul Mono - Those Days [Album: Silhouettes]
04. Enzo Topper - Liguori [EP: Cicatrix EP]
05. Strobotone - Venusian Clouds [Album: Flashback Forward]
06. Daniel Jeffs - Más allá del poder (Mika Martini Slowfood RMX) [Album: Más allá del poder]
07. Oilboys Aftersun - A Connection [upcoming album: Rain in Paradise onmp204]
08. Andrés Caramalo & Sr. Click - Hasta las tantas [Album: Peligro en el rebalae]
09. Straight Component - Alone [upcomign album: Cani Randagi onmp208]
10. Shopping Zombies - Angry Meat [upcoming album: Naming and Shaming]
11. Robert Carty - Skyscape [Album: Ecoroots]
12. Zuat-zu - Unlocked [Single: Unlocked]
13. Ramova - Fix ya glasses, Strut yo stuff [Single: Fix ya glasses, Strut yo stuff]
14. Avec Avec [Album: Avec Avec]
15. Stupid Bitch - Boogie Boogie [upcoming album: Gasoline Smell]
16. Enko - Kont (JZL) [Album: Jazl Mnstr]
17. Printertest - Open Your Mind [upcoming album: Inkhead]
18. Push and Play - Fix [EP: Hug for Weirdo]
19. Plasman - Due [Album: Plastico]
20. Arlen - The Drummer Lets Off [Album: Live and Direct]<div class="clear-left" />
Distributed by Mininova.txt 291 B
podcast-014-2012.mp3 170.156 MB
podcast14.jpg 66.614 KB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 0970A118D5901584149DE5AE823164C0FD9A4F5E

Related torrents for "DJ PulseIDs Netlabel Music PodCast no.14 [ponmp014]"

Torrent search: