(FLAC) The Swingle Singers - Mood Swings (2003)

Size 356.505 MB   10 seeders     Added 2012-08-04 23:01:07

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from 1BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Title Of Album: Mood Swings
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: Primarily A Cappella Records
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Acapella
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,scans)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 61:30
Total Size: 340 mb


01. So What (6:07)
02. Surfboard (2:49)
03. Insensatez (4:33)
04. The Girl From Ipanema (4:26)
05. Milonga Del Angel (4:59)
06. A Time For Love (3:45)
07. The Peacocks (5:49)
08. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life? (4:11)
09. Have You Met Miss Jones? (2:31)
10. My Funny Valentine (3:05)
11. The Lady Is A Tramp (4:00)
12. Just One Of Those Things (2:37)
13. My Foolish Heart (3:15)
14. All The Things You Are (2:50)
15. It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) (3:38)
16. Soul Bossa Nova (2:53)

Now this is what Mummy wants you to listen to. Not that naughty Devil's music called the Blues.
I said that. It's me "night": 'hiya'.
(FLAC) The Swingle Singers - Mood Swings (2003)/Scans/booklet in.jpg 1.605 MB
(FLAC) The Swingle Singers - Mood Swings (2003)/Scans/booklet out.jpg 1.465 MB
(FLAC) The Swingle Singers - Mood Swings (2003)/Scans/back.jpg 1.019 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash d11f002154a332ddf58e6da8b3bbf2f145d0a82d