Tarja Turunen - Act I (2012)

Size 150.816 MB   1 seeders     Added 2012-08-29 02:44:10

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from 1BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Tarja Turunen - Act I (2012)\r\n\r\nGenre: Symphonic Metal\r\nBitrate: 320 kbps\r\nSize: 285 mb\r\n\r\nTracklist:\r\n\r\nCD1:\r\n01. Anteroom Of Death\r\n02. My Little Phoenix\r\n03. Dark Star\r\n04. Naiad\r\n05. Falling Awake\r\n06. I Walk Alone\r\n07. Little Lies\r\n08. Into The Sun (previously unreleased)\r\n09. Nemo (Nigtwish)\r\n10. Never Enough (previously unreleased)\r\n11. Still Of The Night (Whitesnake)\r\n12. In For A Kill\r\n\r\nCD2:\r\n01. Boy And The Ghost\r\n02. Lost Northern Star\r\n03. Ciaran's Well\r\n04. Tired Of Being Alone (written with Schiller)\r\n05. Where Were You Last Night / Heaven Is A Place On Earth / Livin' On A Prayer (Medley)\r\n06. Underneath\r\n07. Oasis / The Archive Of Lost Dreams\r\n08. Crimson Deep\r\n09. The Phantom Of The Opera (Andrew Lloyd Webber)\r\n10. Die Alive\r\n11. Until My Last Breath\r\n12. Over The Hills And Far Away (Gary Moore)
Tarja Turunen - Act I (2012).zip 150.816 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 70F36AE68ABB4A8210CB0920F0E26F66F048731B