Alice Cooper - Theatre of Death Live at Hammersmith 2009.avi

Size 1.316 GB   0 seeders     Added 2012-09-01 02:36:26

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Format: Color
Aspect Ratio: 1.33:1
Language: English
Run Time: 91 minutes
Alice Cooper is an American rock singer with a career spanning over four decades and is known for his outrageous and gruesome live performances. Alice Cooper was originally a band consisting of multiple members including Vincent Furnier(Alice Cooper), Glen Buxton, Michael Bruce, Dennis Dunaway, and Neal Smith. They broke big with their hit 'I'm Eighteen' followed by a bigger single 'School's Out' in 1972 and hitting their peak in 1973 with album, 'Billion Dollar Babies
Product Description
The godfather of shock-rock Alice Cooper completed his 2009 Theatre of Death World Tour by filming the final show at London's legendary Hammersmith Apollo. The concert features many of Cooper's massive hits including 'School's Out,' 'I'm Eighteen' and 'Poison,' 'Alice Cooper's Theatre Of Death' is a very different show than anyone has ever seen before. Always expect the unexpected from the unpredictable Alice Cooper... Fans of the ultimate Rock 'n' Roll showman won't be disappointed as Alice is subjected to guillotines, gallows and more on his way to being 'killed' four times!
DVD track-listing:
1. School's Out
2. Department Of Youth
3. I'm Eighteen
4. Wicked Young Man
5. Ballad Of Dwight Fry
6. Go To Hell
7. Guilty
8. Welcome To My Nightmare
9. Cold Ethyl
10. Poison
11.The Awakening
12. From The Inside
13. Nurse Rosetta.
14. Is It My Body
15. Be My Lover
16. Only Women Bleed - I Never Cry
17. Black Widow
18. Vengeance Is Mine
19. Devil's Food
20. Dirty Diamonds
21. Billion Dollar Babies
22. Killer
23. I Love The Dead
24. No More Mr. Nice Guy
25. Under My Wheels
26. School's Out 
Alice Cooper - Theatre of Death Live at Hammersmith 2009.avi 1.316 GB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 1A4560B3BEEB324DC91DFFC5E0563A7AD9C09B51