Pendergast Series by Douglas Preston and L. Child (Books 1 to 11)

Size 18.642 MB   22 seeders     Added 2012-09-08 01:32:14

To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at

<div class="bbcode_center" style="text-align:center">

<div class="bbcode_center" style="text-align:center">
<span style="color:green">Plot : Although Preston and Child write their books so that most can be picked up at any time, there is a bit of an order to the Pendergast series that will help the reader understand the back stories

I've Listed and numbered the books in chronological read order.</span>


<div class="bbcode_center" style="text-align:center">
<span style="color:Orangered">Book 01 - Relic

Book 02 - Reliquary

Book 03 - The Cabinet of Curiosities

Book 04 - Still Life With Crows

Book 05 - Brimstone

Book 06 - Dance of Death

Book 07 - The Book of the Dead

Book 08 - The Wheel of Darkness

Book 09 - Cemetery Dance

Book 10 - Fever Dream

Book 11 -...
Pendergast 01 -Relic.epub 541.805 KB
Pendergast 01 730.884 KB
Pendergast 02 -Reliquary.epub 584.802 KB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash FE1B271B99FDB038DF37D2C3FCDB87A89D3D710B

Related torrents for "Pendergast Series by Douglas Preston and L. Child (Books 1 to 11)"