The Killers - Battle Born (Deluxe) GENUINE

Size 157.655 MB   6 seeders     Added 2012-09-12 01:36:14

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
01. “Flesh and Bone”

02. “Runaways”

03. “The Way It Was”

04. “Here with Me”

05. “A Matter of Time”

06. “Deadlines and Commitments”

07. “Miss Atomic Bomb”

08. “The Rising Tide”

09. “Heart of a Girl”

10. “From Here on Out”

11. “Be Still”

12. “Battle Born”

13. “Carry Me Home”

14. “Flesh And Bone (Jacques lu Cont Remix)”

15. “Prize Fighter”
The Killers - Battle Born (Deluxe)/14 - Flesh And Bone (Jacques Lu Cont Remix) (Bonus Track).mp3 13.826 MB
The Killers - Battle Born (Deluxe)/12 - Battle Born.mp3 12.58 MB
The Killers - Battle Born (Deluxe)/07 - Miss Atomic Bomb.mp3 11.757 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 7B5879ED33C4E7F46011EDD630B8500B9AD314B4

Related torrents for "The Killers - Battle Born (Deluxe) GENUINE"