DJ PulseIDs Netlabel Music Podcast no.17 [ponmp017]

Size 132.975 MB   3 seeders     Added 2012-09-17 02:46:03

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
<iframe id="share-facebook" src=";layout=box_count&amp;show_faces=false&amp;width=50&amp;action=like&amp;colorscheme=light&amp;height=65" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" /> Bi-weekly podcast by DJ PulseID for ON-Mix Music.

Tracks in this episode:
01. The Honorable Sleaze - Higher [Single: Higher]
02. Digi GAlessio - Raw instrumental pt1 [Album: Love, Beats and Pina Coladas]
03. Practitune - Drunk electro [upcoming album: Klemvast]
04. State Shirt - Computer [Album: This Is Old]
05. matilda - Una nueva verdad [Album: Las acciones cotidianas]
06. Shortcuts - 1st man on mars [Album: Thanks I Feel Fine]
07. Max Grin - Stay (Original Mix) [EP: Three\'s EP]
08. Ministeckie - I like it [upcoming album: Boenga Boenga]
09. Erothug - Hands [EP: Touching]
10. Sans Blanc - Avec Nouveau [Album: Modluv]
11. Color Theory - What You Said [Album: Free Downloads]
12. Jahzzar - Dummy [EP: Grab Bag]
13. OVERCAST SOUND - Into Daylight [EP: Into Daylight]
14. Deni Dezier - Emptiness As Expression [EP: Cold Imagination]
15. Tobetozero - Gulf of Riga [EP: Ornament]
16. Cousin Silas - Skimming Planets Like Stones [Album: Unhinged Constellations]
17. Raw Stiles - Rouge [EP: Fantastique]
18. M.A.M.I. - Disco maris [Album: El Mami parte 1]
19. Fuckin Four Factory - Fuckin Number Six [Album: Hypnotic Sounds]
20. Telegraphy - 3dbm [EP: 0dbm]
<div class="clear-left" />
Distributed by Mininova.txt 291 B
podcast-017-2012.mp3 132.917 MB
podcast17.jpg 57.198 KB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash B69E87F69636989D5FA2A09784EA63EE4F215678

Related torrents for "DJ PulseIDs Netlabel Music Podcast no.17 [ponmp017]"

Torrent search: