Taylor Swift - Live at iHeartRadio Music Festival 2012

Size 8.211 GB   1 seeders     Added 2012-09-26 02:35:04

Stream torrent
Starting‚Ä• You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Year: 2012
Genre: Country, Pop
Time: 00:30:02
01. Sparks Fly
02. You Belong With Me
03. Mean
04. Love Story
05. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
Quality: HDTV (Feed)
Container: TS
Video codec: H.264
Audio codec: MP2
Video: 1920x1080 (16:9) at 29.970 fps, ~34.76 Mbps avg
Audio: MPEG Audio 2.0 (48 kHz / 384 kbps) 
Taylor Swift - iHeartRadio Music Festival 2012 1080i HDTV 35 Mbps MPA2.0 H.264-TrollHD.ts 8.211 GB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 36A276041290831E186FB87342A7D57AF6956227