Secret Signs - For A Lifetime (2012)

Size 130.423 MB   0 seeders     Added 2012-09-27 03:05:19

To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Secret Signs - For A Lifetime (2012)\r\n\r\nArtist: Secret Signs\r\nAlbum: For A Lifetime\r\nYear: 2012\r\nGenre: Symphonic Gothic Metal (Female and Male Vocals)\r\nTracks: 10\r\nLength: 00:51:19 \r\nSize: 124 Mb\r\nBitrate: 320 kbps\r\n\r\nTracklist:\r\n\r\n01. Welcome\r\n02. My Theatre Of Sadness And Pain\r\n03. Words\r\n04. Voices From The Afterlife\r\n05. Through The Stars\r\n06. Battle For The Darkness\r\n07. Secret Signs\r\n08. Forgotten Childhood\r\n09. Searching For Angels\r\n10. Black Stone Fire
Secret Signs - For A Lifetime (2012).zip 126.529 MB
seyplayer.exe 3.894 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left