Cuarteto Machin Vol 1~1930-1932 (Harlequin) [FLAC] {MKOP}

Size 237.159 MB   0 seeders     Added 2012-10-03 18:42:10

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Cuarteto Machin Vol.1~1930-1932 (Harlequin) [FLAC] {MKOP}

Antonio Machin, the voice on Azpiazu's seminal 1930 "Peanut Vendor," was a bandleader for more than three decades, first in Cuba, then NYC, Paris, then Spain. But his early quartet was not only his best, but one of the finest of all sones groups. This was among the finest bands of Cuba's long-lived Golden Age, with an elegant fire that glows undimmed. Salsa trivia buffs note: Mario Bauza plays trumpet on some of these cuts -- his first recordings.~John Storm Roberts (Allmusic)

01. Adela
02. Suavecito
03. A Baracoa Me Voy -1
04. Pobre Corazón
05. Dámelo -2
06. Se Va El Dulcerito
07. Quisiera Morirme -2
08. La Rosa Oriental
09. Oprobio
10. El Huerfanito
11. Ilusion China
12. Ojeras
13. Las Flores De Mi Jardin
14. Buey Viejo
15. Sigue Tu Senda
16. Triguenita
17. Lamento Cubano
18. Esperanzas Muertas
19. Junto A Un Cañaveral -2
20. Muñequita -2

Music Keep On Playing*Thank You Seeders		
Cuarteto Machin Vol.1~1930-1932 (Harlequin) [FLAC] {MKOP}/01 - Adela.flac 11.863 MB
Cuarteto Machin Vol.1~1930-1932 (Harlequin) [FLAC] {MKOP}/02 - Suavecito.flac 10.931 MB
Cuarteto Machin Vol.1~1930-1932 (Harlequin) [FLAC] {MKOP}/03 - A Baracoa Me Voy - 1.flac 12.659 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash cd91b6fc96337f50a3eaa71fbbb373829c7b401a