Gorillaz - Plastic Beach Preview (Album Mix)

Size 20.296 MB   0 seeders     Added 2012-10-03 19:38:11

Stream torrent
Starting‚Ä• You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
This is a legitimate 8 1/2 preview of the upcoming album Plastic Beach. This track consists of 30 second clips from all 16 songs on the album.
1. "Orchestral Intro" (featuring sinfonia ViVA)
2. "Welcome to the World of the Plastic Beach" (featuring Snoop Dogg and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)
3. "White Flag" (featuring Kano, Bashy and The Lebanese National Orchestra for Oriental Arabic Music)
4. "Rhinestone Eyes" 
5. "Stylo" (featuring Bobby Womack and Mos Def)
6. "Superfast Jellyfish" (featuring Gruff Rhys and De La Soul)
7. "Empire Ants" (featuring Little Dragon)
8. "Glitter Freeze" (featuring Mark E. Smith)
9. "Some Kind of Nature" (featuring Lou Reed) 
10. "On Melancholy Hill" 
11. "Broken" 
12. "Sweepstakes" (featuring Mos Def and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble) 
13. "Plastic Beach" (featuring Mick Jones and Paul Simonon) 
14. "To Binge" (featuring Little Dragon)
15. "Cloud of Unknowing" (featuring Bobby Womack and sinfonia ViVA) 
16. "Pirate Jet" 
05 Stylo.mp3 8.996 MB
11 Broken.mp3 6.218 MB
18 Three Hearts, Seven Seas, Twelve Moons.mp3 3.627 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash F520F560CCCB964BCD84116C93428A8BE45153DF