Feist - Open Season (2006) [EAC-FLAC]

Size 369.875 MB   3 seeders     Added 2012-10-03 21:51:45

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from 1BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
1. "One Evening" (Gonzales solo piano)
2. "Inside + Out" (Apostle of Hustle unmix live at the BBC)
3. "Mushaboom" (Mocky mix)
4. "Gatekeeper" (One Room One Hour mix)
5. "Lonely Lonely" (Frisbee'd mix)
6. "Mushaboom" (k-os mix)
7. "Snow Lion" (with Readymade FC)
8. "Tout doucement"
9. "The Simple Story" (with Jane Birkin)
10. "Lovertits" (with Gonzales)
11. "Mushaboom" (The Postal Service mix)
12. "Gatekeeper" (Do Right mix)
13. "One Evening" (VV mix)
14. "When I Was a Young Girl" (VV mix)
15. "Mushaboom" (VV mix)		
Feist - Open Season (2006) [EAC-FLAC]/01 - One Evening (Gonzales Solo Piano).flac 10.168 MB
Feist - Open Season (2006) [EAC-FLAC]/02 - Inside And Out (Apostle of Hustle UnMix Live At The BBC).flac 10.434 MB
Feist - Open Season (2006) [EAC-FLAC]/03 - Mushaboom (Mocky Mix).flac 34.485 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 9cfe54ba1415583503279679b34ff50650deb8ad