Evita- Original Broadway Cast Recording

Size 84.32 MB   7 seeders     Added 2012-10-04 08:53:56

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from 1BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
 Disc 1: Act 1

1. A Cinema In Buenos Aires, 26 July 1952
2. Requiem For Evita / Oh What A Circus
3. On This Night Of A Thousand Stars / Eva And Magaldi / Eva Beware Of The City
4. Buenos Aires
5. Goodnight And Thank You 6. The Art Of The Possible
6. The Art Of The Possible
7. Charity Concert / I'd Be Surprisingly Good For You
8. Another Suitcase In Another Hall
9. Peron's Latest Flame
10. A New Argentina

 Disc 2: Act 2

1. On The Balcony Of The Casa Rosada / Don't Cry For Me Argentina
2. High Flying, Adored
3. Rainbow High
4. Rainbow Tour5. The Actress Hasn't Learned The Lines (You'd Like To Hear)
6. And The Money Kept Rolling In (And Out)
7. Santa Evita
8. Waltz For Eva And Che 
9. She Is A Diamond
10. Dice Are Rolling
11. Eva's Final Broadcast
12. Montage
13. Lament
Evita- Original Broadway Cast Recording.rar 84.32 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash E6717FA582A05BA4CD5044D022C61B28160F2DEE