Sophie B. Hawkins – The Crossing (2012)

Size 166.008 MB   15 seeders     Added 2012-10-05 04:50:02

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Sophie B. Hawkins ΓÇô The Crossing (2012)

Artist: Sophie B. Hawkins
Album: The Crossing
Released: 2012
Style: Pop
Format: MP3 320Kbps
Size: 158 Mb


01 ΓÇô Betchya Got a Cure For Me
02 ΓÇô Sinnerman
03 ΓÇô The Land the Sea And the Sky
04 ΓÇô Georgia
05 ΓÇô Missing
06 ΓÇô Heart And Soul Of a Woman
07 ΓÇô Life Is a River
08 ΓÇô Miles Away
09 ΓÇô I DonΓÇÖt Need You
10 ΓÇô Gone Baby
11 ΓÇô A Child
12 ΓÇô Dream Street And Chance
13 ΓÇô Red Bird
14 ΓÇô Betchya Got a Cure For Me (Long)
15 ΓÇô Damn I Wish I Was Youe Lover (Acoustic)
16 ΓÇô Missing (Original Demo)
17 ΓÇô As I Lay Me Down (Acoustic)
01 - Betchya Got a Cure For Me.mp3 8.048 MB
02 - Sinnerman.mp3 7.359 MB
03 - The Land the Sea And the Sky.mp3 10.237 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash B7F7AEAB732AD3A6B91CCC1C9361953C3DDC51D0