People (1978)


Full description

BBC The Great British Story A People History Season 1 8of8 Moder

Size 781.898 MB   8 seeders     Added 2012-10-06 23:40:56

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
The Great British Story: A People History Season 1

History Documentary hosted by Michael Wood, published by BBC in 2012 - English narration


The Great British Story: A People's History Season 1
The Great British Story: A People's History is a documentary series presented by Michael Wood. He travels around the country as he explores the United Kingdom's remarkable past, from the perspective of ordinary people. It's wide-ranging, beautifully filmed and a bit sentimental, but also hugely informative and full of good humour. Nobody does this sort of thing better.

8)  Modern Britain 
Michael Wood concludes his survey of the past 2,000 years of British history by charting the dramatic changes seen during the 20th and 21st centuries. He assesses the impact that two world wars had on communities across the country, explores the spread of multiculturalism over the past 50 years and charts Britain's transition into a post-industrial economy. Finally, he assesses the future of the United Kingdom, and explains what he believes British citizens can learn from their shared history.


Technical Specs

 * Video Codec: XviD ISO MPEG-4
 * Video Bitrate: 1562 kbps
 * Video Resolution: 720 x 416
 * Video Aspect Ratio: (16:9)
 * Frames Per Second: 25
 * Audio Codec: 0x2000 (Dolby AC3)
 * Audio Bitrate: 192 kb/s AC3 48000 Hz)
 * Audio Streams: 2
 * Audio Languages: English
 * RunTime Per Part: 59.Mins
 * Number Of Parts: 8
 * Part Size: 746 MB
 * Source: DVD
 * Encoded by Harry65


1)  Further Information 781.898 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash B741166D22B2FF1721765F2689247772438B147F

Related torrents for "BBC The Great British Story A People History Season 1 8of8 Moder"

Torrent search:

season 01 episode 08