Paladin of Shadows Series by John Ringo (Books 1 to 5)

Size 5.369 MB   32 seeders     Added 2012-10-07 09:41:36

To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
The Paladin of Shadows or the Kildar series is a series of books written by Military sci-fi author John Ringo and centering around the life of ex-SEAL Mike 'Ghost' Harmon, who in the second book becomes a quasi-feudal de facto nobleman known as the Kildar leading an odd group known as the Keldara. This series is a military fiction thriller with atypically direct treatment of sexual. 1. Ghost 2. Kildar 3. Choosers of the Slain 4. Unto the Breach 5. A Deeper Blue Book 6 has been uploaded by me also Format 1 - .ePUB Format 2 - .Mobi **Support Your Favorite Authors By Buying Their Books** Check out all my Magazine and ebook uploads here.
Paladin 01 - Ghost.epub 401.253 KB
Paladin 01 - Ghost.jpg 56.696 KB
Paladin 01 - 558.876 KB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 8BA93B77389A7211771E58896CDCAF56295D4B6F