Opeth - Orchid (Vinyl 24-96)

Size 1.42 GB   0 seeders     Added 2012-10-07 13:51:14

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
24-bit 96 KHz FLAC rip of Opeth's Orchid. This is from the Displeased records D-00081 pressing.
I left off the bonus track "Into The Frost Of Winter" because it's an early rehearsal recording and it sounds like it was recorded on a Fisher-Price tape recorder. It felt completely out of place on the album.
1. In Mist She Was Standing
2. Silhouette
3. Forest Of October
4. Under The Weeping Moon
5. The Twilight Is My Robe
6. Requiem
7. The Apostle In Triumph
01 - In Mist She Was Standing.flac 318.502 MB
03 - Forest Of October.flac 289.141 MB
07 - The Apostle In Triumph.flac 284.762 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 46B1279460631B52ACFFF0459C1011CD299413DD