Big Lurch - It's All Bad (2004)

Size 142.884 MB   0 seeders     Added 2012-10-07 22:50:20

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Big Lurch - It's All Bad
Black Market Records 2004
1. Money Man (Skit)
2. Texas Boy
3. Gimme Ya Love
4. Cali Girl
5. Da Riddler
6. I Can Do This
7. Ten Toes
8. Gangsta Gangsta
9. Can U Deal With This?
10. Tribal Wars
11. It Is What It Is
12. On Da Run
13. Stop Playin'
14. I Did It To You
If you like the album then go buy it. Leave a comment & rate this download please. If you want bay area music just check out my other uploads. 
1. Money Man (Skit).mp3 1.159 MB
10. Tribal Wars.mp3 9.549 MB
11. It Is What It Is (Skit).mp3 10.936 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash F2EE4CBDEB3AFBD246B0CC1027A9B378582864D2