MisterMusic Show 222 new indie, alternative, rock radio

Size 173.192 MB   0 seeders     Added 2012-10-08 02:51:45

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
MisterMusic Show episode 222 [2 hours 192kbps MP3]
It's a new MisterMusic Show, with new tunes this week from Memory Tapes, 
Freelance Whales, and El Perro Del Mar. 
And the 'Oldie of the Week'...a number 1 hit from 1995.
It is new indie and alternative music, mixed with classic hits from the past.
The MisterMusic Show is broadcast weekly, and heard all over the globe on Rock XS Radio.
(2 PM Eastern - 1 PM Central, 11 AM Pacific in the USA that's 9 PM Europe and 6 PM U.K. times)
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
MisterMusic's podcast pageoffers free streaming from the built in player. Or you can click the 'download' word below each posting, and follow the simple instructions to download the episode- and listen to it later. 
Just Google search MisterMusic Podbean you'll find it.
To the regular downloaders...Thanks for Listening... You Rock.
-MisterMusic 
MisterMusic Show 222.mp3 173.191 MB
Show 222 details.txt 900 B
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 2667C157A79DD5D82B37638EBD377AEB18302BF7