Dashboard Confessional - Alter the Ending (Deluxe) [FLAC]

Size 613.191 MB   0 seeders     Added 2012-10-11 21:51:35

Stream torrent
Starting‚Ä• You need BitLord! Get it from 1BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Ripped with RubyRipper, encoded to FLAC

Both CDs are present, and this torrent is seeded at high speeds.

The second CD is acoustic versions, but the track names and numbers are all the same:

01 Get Me Right
02 Until Morning
03 Everybody Learns From Disaster
04 Belle Of The Boulevard
05 I Know About You
06 Alter The Ending
07 Blame It On The Changes
08 Even Now
09 The Motions
10 No News Is Bad News
11 Water And Bridges
12 Hell On The Throat		
2009 Alter the Ending - Acoustic CD/01 Get Me Right.flac 21.335 MB
2009 Alter the Ending - Acoustic CD/02 Until Morning.flac 26.575 MB
2009 Alter the Ending - Acoustic CD/03 Everybody Learns From Distaster.flac 25.382 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 5274D2D6917DE0C559B034E40F2419AEFEBEA0D4

Related torrents for "Dashboard Confessional - Alter the Ending (Deluxe) [FLAC]"

Torrent search:

2009 lossless lossless