Piper, h. Beam-Carr, John f-Green, Roland-Lord Kalvan1-5

Size 3.071 MB   3 seeders     Added 2012-10-12 14:00:30

To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
[b]Lord Kalvan Series[/b]

The Kalvan series is a fictional series started by H. Beam Piper about a Pennsylvania police officer who is transported to an alternate world. The series is part of Piper's Paratime series and features many of the characters from that series. The police officer, Calvin Morrison, is picked up by a "Cross-time flying saucer" (really a Paratime conveyor) and dropped off in an alternate Pennsylvania where Aryans migrated east across Asia and the Pacific Ocean and arrived in North America. This is different than in the real world where the Aryans moved west into Europe.


The Kalvan series currently consists of five books, one by Piper (01 Lord Kalvan of Otherwhen), one by John F. Carr and Roland Green (02 Great Kings' War), and three by John F. Carr alone (03 Kalvan Kingmaker, 04 Siege of Tarr-Hostigos, and 05 Fireseed War).
01 - Lord Kalvan of Otherwhen.epub 206.499 KB
02 - Great Kings War.epub 440.373 KB
03 - Kalvan Kingmaker.epub 758.887 KB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 00532C850A19D3CF91E6648BFFB2C6A535D87F6A