P. D. James Bibliography (ePub, Mobi, AZW3 Retail)

Size 36.478 MB   0 seeders     Added 2012-10-12 23:16:12

To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
P. D. James spent thirty years in various departments of the British Civil Service, including the Police and Criminal Law Divisions of the Home Office, and has served as a magistrate and as a governor of the BBC. In 1991, she was created Baroness James of Holland Park. P. D. James lives in London and Oxford.

Inspector Adam Dalgliesh
1. Cover Her Face (1962)
2. A Mind to Murder (1963)
3. Unnatural Causes (1967)
4. Shroud for a Nightingale (1971)
5. The Black Tower (1975)
6. Death of an Expert Witness (1977)
7. A Taste for Death (1986)
8. Devices and Desires (1989)
9. Original Sin (1994)
10. A Certain Justice (1997)
11. Death in Holy Orders (2001)
12. The Murder Room (2003)
13. The Lighthouse (2005)
14. The Private Patient (2008)

Cordelia Gray
1. An Unsuitable Job for a Woman (1972)
2. The Skull Beneath the Skin (1982)

Death Comes to Pemberley (2011)

Full Retail. ePub, Mobi, AZW3. I don't have The Children of Men or Innocent Blood.		
P. D. James Bibliography (ePub, Mobi, AZW3 Retail)/Downloaded from demonoid.txt 53 B
P. D. James Bibliography (ePub, Mobi, AZW3 Retail)/Get some real action.txt 41 B
P. D. James Bibliography (ePub, Mobi, AZW3 Retail)/P. D. James Bibliography (ePub, Mobi, AZW3 Retail).pdf.zip 36.478 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 5c0cb7c0a7cfc899f0b3e810e9b03f58e9e07230