Zemlinsky Lyrische Symphonie Chailly

Size 262.828 MB   0 seeders     Added 2012-10-12 23:51:36

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from 1BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Alexander von Zemlinsky

Lyrische Symphonie for soprano, baritone & orchestra, Op. 18

Alessandra Marc, Soprano
Hakan Hagegard, Baritone

Symphonische Gesänge, for mezzo-soprano or baritone & orchestra, Op. 20

Willard White, Bass Baritone

Riccardo Chailly 
Concertgebouw Orchestra 		
01-Lyrische Symphonie.flac 189.306 MB
02-Symphonische Gesange.flac 69.447 MB
text/01.jpg 760.894 KB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 1DE98D5FDD5C0E8953CA8132E406296EA56F4C60