[24/96] Led Zeppelin - Destroyer. Richfield Coliseum - 1977

Size 3.534 GB   5 seeders     Added 2012-10-14 14:51:48

Stream torrent
Starting‚Ä• You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Led Zeppelin - Destroyer. Richfield Coliseum, Cleveland, OH, USA, 27.04.77 - 1977

This appears to be an upgrade over the vinyl release and sounds very good.

Artist: Led Zeppelin
Date: 1977-04-27
Location: Richfield, OH 
Venue: Richfield Coliseum
Source: Soundboard
Lineage: 1st gen reels>wav (96/24)>flac 
Transfer: Studer A827 Multitrack R2R>pro tools DAW  
Transferred By: weedwacker

01. The Song Remains The Same (cuts in)
02. Sick Again
03. Nobody's Fault But Mine
04. In My Time Of Dying
05. Since I've Been Loving You
06. No Quarter (cut in middle due to tape flip)
07. Ten Years Gone
08. The Battle Of Evermore
09. Going To California
10. Black Country Woman
11. Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
12. White Summer (cut during beginning due to tape flip)
13. Kashmir
14. Over The Top
15. Noise Solo (cut towards end due to tape flip)
16. Achilles Last Stand
17. Stairway To Heaven
18. Rock And Roll (cuts in)
19. Trampled Underfoot

Length: 165:20

Bill B.'s 1st gen reels. These reels were his safety copies made from a root tape source (the one that can be attributed to the very first Destroyer Vinyl release). Bill had at least 2 sets of reels, one a listening copy he also dubbed copies off of for other people and this safety copy that sat unplayed for close to 30 years before they were finally digitized here. This is a high resolution 24/96 copy of the transfer with some minor volume corrections not applied to the original posting of a lower resolution copy of this transfer.
01 - The Song Remains The Same.flac 82.967 MB
02 - Sick Again.flac 156.615 MB
03 - Nobody's Fault But Mine.flac 161.913 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 1666AC3652EECE5E61F479B23A5DA5FB9404A69A