Paul Gilbert - Fuzz Universe (2010) [EAC-FLAC]

Size 401.387 MB   0 seeders     Added 2012-10-14 21:52:06

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at

[i]01. Fuzz Universe (7:03)[/i]
[i]02. Olympic (5:58)[/i]
[i]03. The Count Juan Chutrifo (3:09)[/i]
[i]04. Bach Partita in Dm (3:27)[/i]
[i]05. Blue Orpheus (5:08)[/i]
[i]06. Will My Screen Door Stop Neptune (4:18)[/i]
[i]07. Propeller (4:47)[/i]
[i]08. Don't Rain on My Firewood (4:40)[/i]
[i]09. Plastic Dracula (4:51)[/i]
[i]10. Blowtorch (5:40)[/i]
[i]11. Mantra the Lawn (5:34)[/i]
[i]12. Batter Up (2:55)[/i]
01 - Fuzz Universe.flac 49.676 MB
02 - Olympic.flac 42.593 MB
03 - The Count Juan Chutrifo.flac 22.44 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash BDB77F31998768B59AFB819CCADC679247958FAF

Related torrents for "Paul Gilbert - Fuzz Universe (2010) [EAC-FLAC]"

Torrent search:

lossless lossless 2010