Paul Gilbert - Silence Followed By A Deafening Roar (2008) [FLAC]

Size 305.073 MB   4 seeders     Added 2012-10-15 02:40:50

Stream torrent
Starting‚Ä• You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at

[i]1. Silence Followed By A Deafening Roar (3:48)[/i]
[i]2. Eudaimonia Overture (4:35)[/i]
[i]3. The Rhino (2:46)[/i]
[i]4. Norwegian Cowbell (4:06)[/i]
[i]5. I Cannot Tell A Lie (3:50)[/i]
[i]6. Bronx 1971 (4:04)[/i]
[i]7. Suite Modale (2:38)[/i]
[i]8. The Gargoyle (4:35)[/i]
[i]9. I Still Have That Other Girl (2:52)[/i]
[i]10. Bultaco Saturno (4:13)[/i]
[i]11. Paul Vs. Godzilla (4:52)[/i]
01-Silence Followed By A Deafening Roar - Paul Gilbert.flac 26.974 MB
02-Eudaimonia Overture - Paul Gilbert.flac 32.546 MB
03-The Rhino - Paul Gilbert.flac 21.91 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash D0EE9931865E90448164DEE89587E92007DFF716