MisterMusic Show 223 new indie,rock,alternative radio

Size 173.781 MB   0 seeders     Added 2012-10-15 03:52:20

Stream torrent
Starting‚Ä• You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
MisterMusic Show 223   [2 hours]  192kbps mp3

.

On this week's show, new music from Bat For Lashes, Jason Lytle,
Tilly and the Wall, and Runaway Go.
Plus the 'Oldie of the Week' is a huge international hit from 1989.

It is a blend of new indie, alternative music with classic hits from the past.

The MisterMusic Show is broadcast weekly, and heard all over the globe on RockXS Radio.
[rockxs.com] (2 PM Eastern - 1 PM Central, 11 AM Pacific in the USA  that's 9 PM Europe and  6 PM U.K. times)

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
MisterMusic's podcast page offers free streaming from the built in player. Or you can click the 'download' word below each posting, and follow the simple instructions to download the episode- and listen to it later. 
Just Google search MisterMusic Podbean you'll find it.		
MisterMusic Show 223.mp3 173.781 MB
show 223 details.txt 890 B
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash FE3728A7D936E0D50949E674B9BD4E06508E6519