Big K.R.I.T. - Live From The Underground (Album 2012) [M-S]

Size 146.184 MB   5 seeders     Added 2012-10-15 15:50:03

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Big K.R.I.T. - Live From The Underground (Album 2012) [M-S]

1. Lfu300ma (Intro)
2. Live from the Underground
3. Cool 2 Be Southern
4. I Got This
5. Money On the Floor (feat. 8Ball & MJG, 2 Chainz)
6. What U Mean (feat. Ludacris)
7. My Sub, Pt. 2 - The Jackin'
8. Don't Let Me Down
9. Porchlight (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
10. Pull Up (feat. Big Sant & Bun B)
11. Yeah Dats Me
12. Hydroplaning (feat. Devin the Dude)
13. If I Fall (feat. Melanie Fiona)
14. Rich Dad, Poor Dad
15. Praying Man (feat. B.B. King)
16. Live from the Underground (Reprise) [feat. Ms.Linnie]
+ Digital Booklet - Live From The Underground

Support The Artist, Buy This! Big K.R.I.T. Is my Favorite Artist!!

5th Torrent 		
01 Lfu300ma (Intro).mp3 5.448 MB
02 Live from the Underground.mp3 8.917 MB
03 Cool 2 Be Southern.mp3 8.197 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash AE38C8900797B93807846127F0AA1127D3E644F5

Related torrents for "Big K.R.I.T. - Live From The Underground (Album 2012) [M-S]"

Torrent search: