Tarja - Act I (DVD) (2012)

Size 10.395 GB   3 seeders     Added 2012-10-20 07:00:40

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
[center][code]Tarja Turunen (Tarja Soile Susanna Turunen Cabuli) is a Finnish lyric soprano singer-songwriter and composer. 
She is best known as the original member and the former lead vocalist of Finnish Operatic/Symphonic Power Metal band Nightwish, founded by herself, Tuomas Holopainen and Erno Vuorinen in 1996. 
She was dismissed from the band after nine years, on October 22, 2005, through an open letter written by Holopainen, that was signed by the other members of Nightwish too. Turunen responded through another open letter, which was posted on her website in both Finnish and English.


DVD 1:

01. If You Believe

02. Anteroom Of Death

03. My Little Phoenix

04. Dark Star

05. Naiad

06. Falling Awake

07. I Walk Alone

08. Orpheus Hallucination / Orpheus In The Underworld

09. Little Lies (band jam)

10. Little Lies

11. Into The Sun

12. Nemo

13. Acoustic Set:

Rivers Of Lust

Minor Heaven

Montanas De Silencio

Sing For Me

I Feel Immortal

14. Never Enough

15. In For A Kill

16. Toccata And Fugue D-minor (BWV 565) / The Phantom Of The Opera

17. Die Alive

18. Until My Last Breath

19. Over The Hills And Far Away

DVD 2:

01. Boy And The Ghost

02. Lost Northern Star

03. CiaranΓÇÿs Well

04. Tired Of Being Alone

05. Where Were You Last Night / Heaven Is A Place On Earth / LivinΓÇÖ On A Prayer

06. Underneath

07. The Reign

08. Oasis / The Archive Of Lost Dreams

09. Still Of The Night

10. Crimson Deep

+ Bonus features ΓÇô Interviews with Tarja and band members,Photogallery, video clip

Quality: DVD 9 + DVD 5

Format: DVD Video

Video Codec: MPEG2

Audio Codec: AC 3 / DTS

Video: PAL 16:9 (720x576) VBR,Auto Letterboxed

Audio 1: AC-3,192 Kbps,48,0 KHz,2 ch

Audio 2: AC-3,448 Kbps,48,0 KHz,6 ch

Audio 3: DTS,1 510 Kbps,48,0 KHz,6 ch 

Genre:	        Music Dvd
Subgenre:	Symphonic / Gothic Metal
Bitrate:	Others
Size:	        9.68 GB[/code][/center]

Cover.jpg 1.485 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 78FD00F35991FD27D3DC865F0B7A3B12573E7A46

Related torrents for "Tarja - Act I (DVD) (2012)"

Torrent search: