For Northern Soul Collectors Vol.1 (2CD-2012-EMI) [FLAC] {MKOP}

Size 643.24 MB   6 seeders     Added 2012-10-21 05:50:03

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
For Northern Soul Collectors Vol. 1 (2CD-2012-EMI) [FLAC] {MKOP}

A sprawling, double-sized set of Northern Soul singles ΓÇô compiled by Richard Searling and with a focus on the pivotal mid 60s period ΓÇô from the vaults of labels/imprints both big and small! It's got great singles issued at the time on Roulette, Capitol, United Artists, Sue, Veep, Minit, Liberty and more ΓÇô mostly from '65-'68 ΓÇô with some fairly famous names and comparably forgotten ones. Most of these tunes became rarities quite soon after they appeared ΓÇô and it's s a massive set, too ΓÇô with 50 tracks on 2CDs!~Dusty Groove

Disc 1
01. Little Anthony & The Imperials - Better Use Your Head Start
02. The Invitations - Skiing In The Snow Start
03. The Casualeers - Dance Dance Dance Start
04. Doris Troy - I'll Do Anything Start
05. Herbie Goines & Nightimers - Number One In Your Heart Start
06. Alexander Patton - A Lil' Lovin' Sometimes Start
07. Cindy Scott - I Love You, Baby Start
08. Elbie Parker - Please Keep Away From Me Start
09. Homer Banks - Hooked By Love Start
10. Irma Thomas - What Are You Trying To Do Start
11. Jive Five - You're A Puzzle Start
12. Timmy Willis - Mr Soul Satisfaction Start
13. Tina Britt - The Real Thing Start
14. Barrett Strong - Man Up In The Sky Start
15. Clydie King - He Always Comes Back To Me Start
16. Billy Prophet - What Can I Do Start
17. Nancy Wilson - The End Of Our Love Start
18. Sandra Phillips - World Without Sunshine Start
19. Bobby Hill - To The Bitter End Start
20. Ila Vann - Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man Start
21. Fats Domino - It Keeps Rainin' Start
22. Annabelle Fox - Lonely Girl Start
23. Kenny Lynch - Movin' Away Start
24. Timi Yuro - It'll Never Be Over For Me Start
25. Ray Pollard - The Drifter Start

Disc 2
01. Mitch Ryder & The Detroit Wheels - Breakout Start
02. Bettye Lavette - I Feel Good (All Over) Start
03. Little Anthony & The Imperials - Gonna Fix You Good (Every Time You're Bad)
04. Helen Shapiro - Stop And You'll Become Aware Start
05. Bobby Womack - What Is This (Original Mix) Start
06. Marjorie Black - One More Hurt Start
07. Sam Williams - Love Slipped Through My Fingers Start
08. Shawn Robinson - My Dear Heart Start
09. Purple Mundi - Stop Hurting Me Baby Start
10. Esther Phillips - Nobody But You Start
11. Bobby Sheen - Dr. Love Start
12. Thelma Houston - Baby Mine Start
13. Lou Rawls - When Love Goes Wrong Start
14. Barbara Banks - River Of Tears Start
15. Jerry Cook - I Hurt On The Other Side Start
16. Doris Troy - Face Up To The Truth Start
17. Garnet Mimms - Looking For You Start
18. Betty Turner - Be Careful Girl Start
19. Benny Spellman - Fortune Teller Start
20. Herman Hitson - Yes You Did Start
21. Patrice Holloway - Stolen Hours Start
22. The Poets - She Blew A Good Thing Start
23. The Invitations - What's Wrong With Me Baby Start
24. Bobby Paris - I Walked Away Start
25. Dean Parrish - I'm On My Way

Music Keep On Playing*Thank You Seeders		
CD1/01 - Little Anthony & The Imperials - Better Use Your Head.flac 17.283 MB
CD1/02 - The Invitations - Skiing In The Snow.flac 9.429 MB
CD1/03 - The Casualeers - Dance Dance Dance.flac 11.026 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 3AB8849CF93F8189B3D1D9AD216825F61DDD1C1C