Sum 41 - 14 Solid Gold Hits (2009) mp3 @ [320] vtwin88cube

Size 124.653 MB   30 seeders     Added 2012-10-26 11:00:37

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at

Sum 41
All The Good Shit 
14 Solid Gold Hits 2000-2008 (2009)

Sum 41 hit worldwide radar in 1996 after tiny Ajax, Ontario, proved unable to fully contain the foursome's blathering mixture of punk-pop riffing, hip-hop poses, and toilet-bowl humor. Led by guitarist/vocalist Deryck Whibley, who looked like a mash-up of the Prodigy's Keith Flint and cartoon land's Calvin, the band also included guitarist/vocalist Dave Baksh, bassist Cone McCaslin, and drummer Steve Jocz. Wooed by the boys' goofy antics and incendiary live show (and excited about the prospect of promoting their very own blink-182), Island put Sum 41 on the payroll in 1999. The Half Hour of Power EP followed, and Warped Tour dates got the word out. They returned in 2000 with the fun-filled full-length All Killer No Filler, and the singles "In Too Deep" and "Fat Lip" became staples of both modern rock radio and Total Request Live. 

Format:			mp3
Bitrate:		320 CBR
Contains:		Album Art & ID Tags

Audio Info:

01.Still Waiting
02.The Hell Song
03.Fat Lip
04.We're All To Blame
05.Walking Disaster
06.In Too Deep
08.Underclass Hero
10.Makes No Difference (Alternate Version)
11.With Me
12.Handle This
13.Over My Head (Better Off Dead)
14.Pain For Pleasure
15.The Hell Song (Live)

                            ****Thanks For Seeding!****
01.Still Waiting.mp3 6.795 MB
02.The Hell Song.mp3 8.404 MB
03.Fat Lip.mp3 7.544 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 9C3AB50A233F66C127BE3E9BD971F97350742590