Electric Light Orchestra - On The Third Day (1973) [Remastered Japanese Edition] [EAC-APE]

Size 391.394 MB   2 seeders     Added 2012-10-27 02:20:26

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
1. Ocean Breakup/King of the Universe
2. Bluebird Is Dead
3. Oh No Not Susan
4. New World Rising/Ocean Breakup (Reprise)
5. Showdown
6. Daybreaker
7. Ma-Ma-Ma Belle
8. Dreaming of 4000
9. In the Hall of the Mountain King

- Bonus Tracks -

10. Auntie (Ma-Ma-Ma Belle)
11. Auntie (Ma-Ma-Ma Belle)
12. Mambo (Dreaming of 4000)
13. Everyone's Born to Die
14. Interludes		
art/01.JPG 2.027 MB
art/02.JPG 3.552 MB
art/03.JPG 1.38 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 62D9F5370962BDB2DB34E1630F6FFE1A4DB2F7F3

Related torrents for "Electric Light Orchestra - On The Third Day (1973) [Remastered Japanese Edition] [EAC-APE]"

Torrent search:

japanese 1973 lossless lossless