Yes - Union 1991 [MP3@320](oan)

Size 171.257 MB   0 seeders     Added 2012-10-28 11:00:35

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Yes - Union 1991 [MP3@320](oan)

Union is the thirteenth studio album by British progressive rock band Yes, released in 1991. 
It was so called because it brought together the previous Yes album's lineup (Chris Squire 
Trevor Rabin, Alan White, Tony Kaye) and the then ex-Yes members group Anderson Bruford 
Wakeman Howe (Jon Anderson, Bill Bruford, Rick Wakeman, and Steve Howe).

After Big Generator in 1987, Jon Anderson teamed up with ex-Yes men Steve Howe, Rick Wakeman 
and Bill Bruford. The result was Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howe, released in 1989 and supported 
by a successful tour. Because of the separate existence of Yes (part of the band's name still 
being owned by Chris Squire), this alternate incarnation were forced to use their surnames as 
the band's name after Squire threatened legal action. Meanwhile, Yes began composing and 
recording material for their follow-up, while Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howe did the same
beginning production at Miraval Studios in the South of France in April 1990.

  01. Yes - I Would Have Waited Forever                               [06:28]
  02. Yes - Shock To The System                                       [05:03]
  03. Yes - Masquerade                                                [02:11]
  04. Yes - Lift Me Up                                                [06:24]
  05. Yes - Without Hope You Cannot Start The Day                     [05:13]
  06. Yes - Saving My Heart                                           [04:36]
  07. Yes - Miracle Of Life                                           [07:24]
  08. Yes - Silent Talking                                            [03:55]
  09. Yes - The More We Live - Let Go                                 [04:48]
  10. Yes - Angkor Wat                                                [05:18]
  11. Yes - Dangerous [Look In The Light Of What You're Searching For][03:33]
  12. Yes - Holding On                                                [05:19]
  13. Yes - Evensong                                                  [00:46]
  14. Yes - Take The Water To The Mountain                            [03:07]
  15. Yes - Give And Take                                             [04:23]

Playing Time.........: 01:08:36
Total Size...........: 163.12 MB

Codec................: LAME 3.99
Version..............: MPEG 1 Layer III
Quality..............: Insane, [avg. bitrate: 320kbps]
Channels.............: Full Stereo...Same as CDs / 44100 hz
Tags.................: ID3 v1.0, ID3 v2.3
Information..........: Enjoy... AND SEED ON !		
Yes - Union 1991 [MP3@320](oan)/01 - Yes - I Would Have Waited Forever.mp3 15.949 MB
Yes - Union 1991 [MP3@320](oan)/02 - Yes - Shock To The System.mp3 12.584 MB
Yes - Union 1991 [MP3@320](oan)/03 - Yes - Masquerade.mp3 5.702 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 57fa85059f714325717188dd46dd872b79b815e6