Size 31.297 MB   0 seeders     Added 2012-10-29 06:50:07

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
The Blacklister EP. A story of being blacklisted by the music scene that you love so much. Then to make a return and put everything you have into getting back to where you were. The industry as robots, the stress of being independent and the pressure of trying to succeed in an industry saturated with normality.

Track Listing :

1 Intro

2 Artificial Life

3 Lost Touch

4 Safe and Sound

5 Don't Panic

6 Phantom

7 Supermodels and Speedboats

All music is free. Either search TPB for more torrents or download from music.aayumusic.com		
01 Intro.mp3 1.84 MB
02 Artificial Life.mp3 4.987 MB
03 Lost Touch.mp3 5.112 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 43253D9F4C1C1FC49B7D49F23DA8FCB9A54E0CEA