AC/DC - No bull - Plaza De Toros De Las Ventas, Madrid DVD5

Size 4.681 GB   8 seeders     Added 2012-10-29 21:54:47

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Source: DVD9
Format: DVD Video
Video kodek: MPEG2
Audio kodek: AC3
Video: PAL 4:3 (720x576) VBR
Auto Letterboxed
Audio: English (Dolby AC3, 6 ch)
English (Dolby AC3, 2 ch)

Released: 1996
Genre: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Total time: 02:01:59

Concert in Madrid, Spain. On July 10, 1996. A bonus - "Hard As A Rock" videoclip.


01. Back In Black
02. Shot Down In Flames
03. Thunderstruck
04. Girl's Got Rythm
05. Hard As A Rock
06. Shoot To Thrill
07. Boogie Man
08. Hail Caesar
09. Hells Bells
10. Dog Eat Dog
11. The Jack
12. Ballbreaker
13. Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
14. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
15. You Shook Me All Night Long
16. Whole lotta Rosie
17. T.N.T.
18. Let There Be Rock
19. Highway To Hell
20. For Those About To Rock

Removed: prevention, prompt, subtitles, making of hard as a rock. Video is compressed for 21 percent		
VIDEO_TS/VTS_01_2.VOB 1.074 GB
VIDEO_TS/VTS_01_1.VOB 1.074 GB
VIDEO_TS/VTS_01_3.VOB 1.074 GB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash B931256B052A76B709E57E87669ED991EA0EE1D3