Kanye West Presents - G.O.O.D. Music - Cruel Summer (2012) FLAC

Size 379.617 MB   2 seeders     Added 2012-10-30 23:20:53

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from 1BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Artist : G.O.O.D Music

Album : Cruel Summer

Genre : Hip-Hop

Label : G.O.O.D Music / Def Jam

Format : FLAC

Encoding : lossless

Avg. bitrate : 923 kbps

Duration : 54min.:35sec.


1. "To the World" (Kanye West, R. Kelly and Teyana Taylor)

2. "Clique" (Kanye West, Jay-Z and Big Sean)

3. "Mercy" (Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T and 2 Chainz)

4. "New God Flow" (Kanye West, Pusha T and Ghostface Killah)

5. "The Morning" (Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, Cyhi the Prynce, Kid Cudi and D'banj)

6. "Cold" (Kanye West, DJ Khaled)

7. "Higher" (The-Dream, Pusha T, Mase and Cocaine 80s)

8. "Sin City" (John Legend, Teyana Taylor, Travi$ Scott, Cyhi the Prynce and Malik Yusef)

9. "The One" (Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz and Marsha Ambrosius)

10. "Creepers" (Kid Cudi)

11. "Bliss" (John Legend and Teyana Taylor)

12. "Don't Like" (Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean and Jadakiss)
09 - The One.flac 40.73 MB
04 - New God Flow.flac 39.558 MB
12 - Don't Like.flac 35.103 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash D66806F5F3E2E09F69B89B9B6A7B0EE9431B656C

Related torrents for "Kanye West Presents - G.O.O.D. Music - Cruel Summer (2012) FLAC"

Torrent search:

lossless lossless 2012