Dush Tray - What Goes Around, Comes Around (2009)

Size 180.883 MB   0 seeders     Added 2012-11-05 05:50:20

Stream torrent
Starting‚Ä• You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
Dush Tray - What Goes Around, Comes Around
The Coldest Records 2009


1.  Back In It
2.  Attitude
3.  Always In Something
4.  Ride Or Collide
5.  Ballin' Out
6.  When I Finally Touch Down
7.  In My Veins
8.  Pusha Hard Line
9.  Go Gettin
10. Hifey
11. One Night Stand
12. Way It Was
13. She Gone Love Me
14. All In feat. E Serious
15. Whats Up Ma
16. Go Dumb
17. Streets Keep Callin'
18. City On Fire
19. When I Finally Touch Down (Radio)

If you like the album then go buy it.  Leave a comment & rate this download please.  If you want bay area music just check out my other uploads.
1. Back In It.mp3 8.29 MB
10. Hifey.mp3 8.558 MB
11. One Night Stand.mp3 11.257 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash F1BD3E249215BB7A8A0FD7749B9D9B1081462075