Anthrax - Music Of Mass Destruction - DVD

Size 4.627 GB   2 seeders     Added 2012-11-05 20:53:38

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
Source: DVD9
Format: DVD Video
Video kodek: MPEG2
Audio kodek: AC3
Video: NTSC 4:3 (720x480) VBR
Audio: English (AC3,6 ch)English (Dolby AC3, 2 ch)

Released: 2004
Genre: Thrash Metal
Total time: 01:27:25

Concert in Chicago, the USA. On December 5, 2003.


1. What Doesn't Die
2. Got The Time
3. Caught In A Mosh
4. Safe Home
5. Room For One More
6. Antisocial
7. Nobody Knows Anything
8. Belly Of The Beast
9. Inside Out
10. Refuse To Be Denied
11. 604
12. I Am The Law
13. Only
14. Be All End All
15. Indians
16. Bring The Noise/I'm The Man


John Bush ΓÇô Lead Vocals
Rob Caggiano ΓÇô Lead Guitar
Scott Ian ΓÇô Rhythm Guitar, Backing Vocals
Frank Bello ΓÇô Bass, Backing Vocals
Charlie Benante - Drums

It is removed: prevention, extra materials. Video wasn't compressed

VIDEO_TS/VTS_01_0.BUP 32.768 KB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash B051EFC5B4C5CD75A916D169E4350DBFD5B77130

Related torrents for "Anthrax - Music Of Mass Destruction - DVD"