Supernatural: Original Television Soundtrack Seasons 1-5 (2010)

Size 127.532 MB   37 seeders     Added 2012-11-06 04:50:13

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
This soundtrack features original music by Christopher Lennertz and Jay Gruska from the first five seasons of Supernatural. The track listing is:

1. And So It Begins
2. Luci'fer, You Got Some 'splainin' To Do!
3. Isn't It Bromatic?
4. Demon Agitato, Mr. Ostinato
5. Dean's Dirty Organ (Brother's Guitar Theme)
6. Americana
7. The Grateful Undead
8. "Salmon Dean" In The Heartland
9. Blood Drops Keep Falling On My Head
10. Old 'monster Movie'
11. Decapitation Variations
12. Tears In My Beers
13. Gratuitous Sex and Violins
14. Ruby: So Cute, So Creepy
15. The Family Business / Elegy for John
16. The Meatsuit Mambo
17. Lilith Unfair
18. End Credits & Mo' Guitar Grit

@ 320 kbps VBR		
01. And So It Begins.mp3 6.435 MB
02. Lucifer, You Got Some splainin To Do.mp3 10.67 MB
03. Isn't It Bromatic_.mp3 9.144 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 4DB50AFBFF9EC288AC18A7D7D880592343B934D2