Aurora - Aurora 2002

Size 387.071 MB   0 seeders     Added 2012-11-09 23:51:58

Stream torrent
Starting‥ You need BitLord! Get it from
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at
The hard to find Aurora - Aurora trance album from 2001/2002 in FLAC. My first upload on pirate bay and I hope I did a good job. Artwork, cue file, and log file are included.


1. Dreaming
2. The Day it Rained Forever
3. Ordinary World ( Radio Mix ) (Ft. Naimee Coleman)
4. Your Mistake
5. Hushbaby (Ft. Naimee Coleman)
6. In My Skin
7. This Can't Be Love
8. If You Could Read My Mind (Ft. Marcella Detroit)
9. To Die For (Ft. Marcella Detroit)
10. Hear You Calling
11. Dreaming (LTI Radio Edit)
12. Ordinary World (Ft. Naimee Coleman)		
01 Dreaming.flac 31.485 MB
02 The Day It Rained Forever.flac 33.88 MB
03 Ordinary World (Radio mix)(ft. Naimee Coleman).flac 36.187 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 1E2BB6C1B07CE29E55366889BC6A10AC444E1981

Related torrents for "Aurora - Aurora 2002"

Torrent search: