Karate Coyote - 2012 Album

Size 87.841 MB   0 seeders     Added 2012-11-10 02:50:19

Stream torrent
Starting‚Ä• You need BitLord! Get it from BitLord.com
To download or stream you need BitLord. Visit them at BitLord.com
1. Underwater Mouthbreather
2. Cat-O-Pillar
3. Wookie
4. Ride On, Pegasus!
5. When In Rome
6. You're So Cruel
7. Front Door
8. Zombie
9. Lupercalia - Part I
10. Lupercalia - Part II

Ryan Horn - Rhythm Guitar, Vocals
Kendra Jados - Keyboard, Vocals
Eric Vescelius - Lead Guitar, Synths
Ted Bigham - Drums
Nic Jados - Bass
Additional keyboards on Lupercalia played by Mikel Paris and Kevin Sweeney
Additional Vocals by April Kitchen

All songs written and performed by Karate Coyote with additional lyrics written by Sam Corlett on Wookie and Front Door

Produced by Jerry DePizzo & Mike Landolt
Mixed by Mike Landolt at Curry House Studio 
Engineered by Fred Blitzer, Peter O'Hare, and Matt Disbrow 
Editing by Matt Disbrow and Andy Dodson
Recorded at 1305 Studio and Curry House Studio, Columbus, OH. 
Mastered by Brian Lucey at Magic Garden Mastering

Bryan Kossman - Drum tech
Rich Rayburn - Artwork
Chris Hudson - Videographer
Taylor Birkos - for always being there
Our families, friends, and wives for letting us do this, keeping us going, and getting food. Vital Studios, Magic Garden Mastering		
Karate Coyote - Karate Coyote - 01 Underwater Mouthbreather.mp3 10.916 MB
Karate Coyote - Karate Coyote - 02 Cat-O-Pillar.mp3 8.962 MB
Karate Coyote - Karate Coyote - 03 Wookie.mp3 8.114 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 0A9F93F349E2DDA964C64B6AEA66D37A0B8B7F75

Related torrents for "Karate Coyote - 2012 Album"

Torrent search: